Home
Jamiroquai

Album reviews [ FANS]

Let Jamiroquai take you on a White Knuckle Ride. Come here to talk about anything related to the new album...

Album reviews [ FANS]

Postby Sandriche on Thu Oct 28, 2010 1:17 am

Soon the Album is gonna be out!
We have several topics for each song already ...but if you want to review the album as a whole ,compare it to previous albums etc please let us know your opinion here :D

Happy discussing ( and listening of course :D )!
Sandriche

Re: Album reviews [ FANS]

Postby Mericege on Sat Oct 30, 2010 7:23 pm

My deluxe edition of the new album is dispatched today from amazon.co.uk,hopefully i will get it on thursday or friday. It's been 5 years i am so impatient ,i think this album is going to be amazing.
Mericege

Postby DigThatFunk on Tue Nov 02, 2010 8:45 am

Man...oh, man. I'm no professional journalist, so I don't exactly know how to eloquently express my feelings on this album, but in case it doesn't come through, I absolutely love it. I was floored the first time I heard it, stunned by the sheer quality. As for my background: I'm an American(and so, really hoping that they decide to tour here for the album), and I've been a Jamiroquai fan since around 1995(Crazy to think it's been 15 years now since I heard them). I instantly fell in love--of course--and have been spoiled by their mastery of simply awesome music; so, to say the least, I may be a bit biased in their favor haha. Anyway, onto the album.